Faculty Advisors and Course Instructors

CCAPS 

Construction Management Faculty Advisor

                Peter Hilger, aphilger@umn.edu

CDes 

Apparel Design Faculty Advisors

                Brad Holschuh, bth@umn.edu

                Elizabeth Bye, ebye@umn.edu

                Linsey Griffin, lgriffin@umn.edu

                Lucy Dunne, ldunne@umn.edu

                Marilyn DeLong, mdelong@umn.edu

Graphic Design Faculty Advisors

                Brad Hokanson, brad@umn.edu

 Carol Waldron, cwaldron@umn.edu

 Daniel Jasper, djasper@umn.edu

 Eugene Park, ebpark@umn.edu

 Frances Trice, tric0001@umn.edu

 James Boyd-Brent, jboydbre@umn.edu

 Sauman Chu, schu@umn.edu

 Steven McCarthy, smccarth@umn.edu

 Terresa Moses, moses@umn.edu

 Xi (Cecelia) Wang, ceciw@umn.edu

Interior Design Faculty Advisors

 Abimbola Asojo, aasojo@umn.edu

 Genell Ebbini, gebbini@umn.edu

 Meghan Hendrickson, hendr978@umn.edu

 Stephanie Zollinger, szolling@umn.edu

 Tasoulla Hadjiyanni, thadjiya@umn.edu

Landscape Design and Planning Faculty Advisor

 Brad Agee, ageex004@umn.edu

Product Design Faculty Advisors

 Jim Wilson, jimwil@umn.edu

Retail Merchandising Faculty Advisors

 Peggy Lord, lordp@umn.edu

CFANS 

Animal Science Faculty Mentors - If you're not sure who your faculty mentor is, please check the 'Academics' tab on your MyU page.

              Andres Gomez, gomeza@umn.edu

              Anup Kollanoor John, anupjohn@umn.edu

              Beth Ventura, bventura@umn.edu

              Christopher Faulk, cfaulk@umn.edu

              Kyle Rozeboom, rozeboom@umn.edu

              Laura Mauro, mauro002@umn.edu

              Leslie Hansen, hanse009@umn.edu

              Marcia Hathaway, hathaway@umn.edu

              Marshall Stern, stern002@umn.edu

              Mary Raeth, raeth003@umn.edu 

              Melissa Palmer, melissap@umn.edu 

              Milena Saqui-Salces msaquisa@umn.edu

              Scottt O'Grady, ograd001@umn.edu

              Tony Seykora, seyko001@umn.edu

ESPM, FWCB, FNRM Faculty Mentors - Select the faculty mentor for the section you want to take

David Smith, jlds@umn.edu - ESPM 4096 section 003

Nic Jelinski, jeli0026@umn.eduESPM 4096 section 002

Gretchen Hansen, ghansen@umn.eduESPM 4096 section 001

Plant Science Faculty Mentors and Course Instructors

 Alan Smith, smith022@umn.edu

 Brian Steffenson, bsteffen@umn.edu

 Craig Sheaffer, sheaf001@umn.edu

 Eric Watkins, ewatkins@umn.edu

 James Anderson, ander319@umn.edu

 James Orf, orfxx001@umn.edu

 James Kurle, kurle001@umn.edu

 Julie Grossman, jgross@umn.edu

 Kevin Smith, smith376@umn.edu

 Mary Brakke, brakk001@umn.edu - ARGO 4096W Course Instructor also

 Mary Rogers, roge0168@umn.edu - HORT 4096W and HORT 4096 Course Instructor also

 Neil Anderson, ander044@umn.edu

 Nevin Young, neviny@umn.edu

 Nicholas Jordan, jorda020@umn.edu

 Rob King, rking@umn.edu

 Robert Blanchette, robertb@umn.edu

 Ruth Dill-Macky, ruthdm@umn.edu

 Stan Hokanson, hokan017@umn.edu

 Tom Michaels, michaels@umn.edu