Faculty Advisors and Course Instructors

CCAPS

Construction Management Faculty Advisor

                Peter Hilger, aphilger@umn.edu

CDes

Apparel Design Faculty Advisors

                Brad Holschuh, bth@umn.edu

                Elizabeth Bye, ebye@umn.edu

                Linsey Griffin, lgriffin@umn.edu

                Lucy Dunne, ldunne@umn.edu

                Marilyn DeLong, mdelong@umn.edu

Graphic Design Faculty Advisors

                Barbara Martinson, bmartins@umn.edu

                Brad Hokanson, brad@umn.edu

 Carol Waldron, cwaldron@umn.edu

 Daniel Jasper, djasper@umn.edu

 Eugene Park, ebpark@umn.edu

 James Boyd-Brent, jboydbre@umn.edu

 Sauman Chu, schu@umn.edu

 Steven McCarthy, smccarth@umn.edu

Housing Studies Faculty Advisors

 Ann Ziebarth, aziebart@umn.edu

 Becky Yust, byust@umn.edu

 Marilyn Bruin, mbruin@umn.edu

Interior Design Faculty Advisors

 Abimbola Asojo, aasojo@umn.edu

 Genell Ebbini, gebbini@umn.edu

 Meghan Hendrickson, hendr978@umn.edu

 Stephanie Zollinger, szolling@umn.edu

 Tasoulla Hadjiyanni, thadjiya@umn.edu

Landscape Design and Planning Faculty Advisor

 Brad Agee, ageex004@umn.edu

Product Design Faculty Advisors

 Barry Kudrowitz, barryk@umn.edu

 Ehsan Naderi, naderi@umn.edu

Retail Merchandising Faculty Advisors

 David Loranger, loranger@umn.edu

 Hye-Young Kim, hykim@umn.edu

 HyunJoo Im, hjim@umn.edu

 Jennifer Yurchisin, yurc0003@umn.edu

 JuanJuan Wu, jjwu@umn.edu

CFANS

ESPM, FWCB, FNRM Faculty Advisors - If you want to take ESPM 4096, input ONLY Francesca or Nic. 

 Francesca Cuthbert, cuthb001@umn.edu - ESPM 4096 001

 Nic Jelinski, jeli0026@umn.edu - ESPM 4096 002

Plant Science Faculty Advisors and Course Instructors

 Alan Smith, smith022@umn.edu

 Brian Steffenson, bsteffen@umn.edu

 Craig Sheaffer, sheaf001@umn.edu

 Eric Watkins, ewatkins@umn.edu

 James Anderson, ander319@umn.edu

 James Orf, orfxx001@umn.edu

 James Kurle, kurle001@umn.edu

 Julie Grossman, jgross@umn.edu

 Kevin Smith, smith376@umn.edu

 Mary Brakke, brakk001@umn.edu - ARGO 4096W Course Instructor also

 Mary Rogers, roge0168@umn.edu - HORT 4096W and HORT 4096 Course Instructor also

 Neil Anderson, ander044@umn.edu

 Nevin Young, neviny@umn.edu

 Nicholas Jordan, jorda020@umn.edu

 Rob King, rking@umn.edu

 Robert Blanchette, robertb@umn.edu

 Ruth Dill-Macky, ruthdm@umn.edu

 Stan Hokanson, hokan017@umn.edu

 Tom Michaels, michaels@umn.edu